standard-title Overview Map of Southern Baja

Overview Map of Southern Baja

La Paz, East Cape, Cabo San Lucas, and San José del Cabo, Los Cabos, Baja California Sur, México.

The Southern Baja Peninsula has much to offer—and explore. Our Los Cabos Overview map of La Paz, the East Cape, San Jose del Cabo and Cabo San Liucas shows you the different routes you can take as well as regional highlights, including the beaches, bays, and the Sierra de la Laguna.

Los Cabos overview map of the region.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This